Home Staff Standings

The Toledo Cherokee Jr. A Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Head Coach/General Manager Kenny Miller 906-458-2897 kmiller@MacombGroup.com
Associate Head Coach Todd Omey 906-458-2897 t23todd@aol.com
President Don Manders 419-343-8244 dfmanders@bex.net
Vice President/Director of Finance Carey Manders 419-350-2171 cmanders2@bex.net
Assistant Coach/Director of Player Personnel Steve Towers 734-363-2851 steve.towers@landstarmail.com
Goaltending Consultant Matt Wierzba 734-626-4637 coachwierzba@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Jay “MO” Fravor
Team Doctor Dan Hoffman
Director of Game Night Operations Brandee Stanton brandeeastanton@aol.com
Webmaster Kevin Thoman 419-283-0507 kevin_thoman@hotmail.com
Director of Broadcasting Zeke Fravor
PA Announcer Bill Faulkner
Video Technician Jake Manders

For more information on the Cherokee send an E-Mail to Head Coach Kenny Miller at: kmiller@MacombGroup.com